Faculty Directory

IOA members support our mission by fostering new collaborations among our vast array of research areas, helping to strengthen research, broaden our impact, and secure grant funding. 

Name Department Email
Marco Pahor Marco Pahor MD-AGING / GERIATRIC RESEARCH mpahor@ufl.edu
Stephen Anton Stephen Anton MD-AGING-CLINICAL RESEARCH santon@ufl.edu
Rhonda L Bacher Rhonda L Bacher PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS rbacher@ufl.edu
Jiang Bian Jiang Bian MD-HOBI-BIOMED INFORMATICS bianjiang@ufl.edu
Dejana Braithwaite Dejana Braithwaite MD-AGING/ GERIATRIC RES-OTHER dbraithwaite@ufl.edu
David J Clark David J Clark MD-AGING-CLINICAL RESEARCH davidclark@ufl.edu
Yenisel Cruz-Almeida Yenisel Cruz-Almeida DN-COMMUNITY DENTISTRY cryeni@ufl.edu
Philip A Efron Philip A Efron MD-SURGERY-TRAUMA philip.efron@surgery.ufl.edu
Karyn Esser Karyn Esser MD-PHYSIOLOGY FUNCTIONAL GENOM kaesser@ufl.edu
Roger B Fillingim Roger B Fillingim DN-COMMUNITY DENTISTRY rfilling@ufl.edu

Faculty Members outside UF Health: