Faculty Directory

IOA members support our mission by fostering new collaborations among our vast array of research areas, helping to strengthen research, broaden our impact, and secure grant funding. 

Name Department Email
Angela Starkweather Angela Starkweather Biobehavioral Nursing Science a.starkweather@ufl.edu
Karyn Esser Karyn Esser Department of Physiology and Aging kaesser@ufl.edu
Debra Lyon Debra Lyon College of Nursing Dean’s Office delyon@ufl.edu
Stephen Anton Stephen Anton Department of Physiology and Aging santon@ufl.edu
Rhonda L Bacher Rhonda L Bacher PHHP-COM BIOSTATISTICS rbacher@ufl.edu
Jiang Bian Jiang Bian MD-HOBI-BIOMED INFORMATICS bianjiang@ufl.edu
Dejana Braithwaite, PhD, MSc Dejana Braithwaite, PhD, MSc MD-SURGERY-SURGONC-BMSE dbraithwaite@ufl.edu
Matthew R Burns Matthew R Burns MD-NEUROLOGY-MOVEMENT DISORDER mburns1@ufl.edu
David J Clark David J Clark MD-BEHAVIORAL NEUROLOGY davidclark@ufl.edu
Yenisel Cruz-Almeida Yenisel Cruz-Almeida DN-COMMUNITY DENTISTRY cryeni@ufl.edu

Faculty Members outside UF Health: